Total cards: 16
(15x Basic II, 1x Universal)
Q: If the overlord plays 'Reflective Ward' and the hero cannot suffer the f or chooses not to, how does a hero determine the amount of h he suffers?
A: The attacking hero adds up all of the h results, including any additional h the attack gains from g results. Then, he rolls his defense pool, canceling 1 h for each i result and suffering the rest of the h. No other effects from the attack, such as a condition, will apply to the hero.
Source: Official Errata