Syndrael
Knight
Linda
0XP

Stats

Speed
Health
Stamina
Defense
Attack
Might
Knowledge
Willpower
Awareness

Items and Relics

Skills

- 1XP

Hero, Class and Skills FAQ and Errata

Q: Can the Knight use 'Advance' to move without performing the attack?
A: Yes.
Source: Official Errata

Q: When Immobilized, can a figure use skills and abilities that allow movement not related to a move action?
A: Yes. Any skill or ability that does not refer to performing a move action may be used while a figure is Immobilized. This includes skills or abilities that remove a figure from the map and place it in another space, skills or abilities that allow a figure to move an amount of spaces based upon its Speed, and skills and abilities by which a figure can gain movement points.
Source: Official Errata